Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Connect :



Another Northstate county joins the State of Jefferson movement.

Score another one for the fledgling State of Jefferson. Sutter County Leaders opted Tuesday to join the movement to withdraw from California and create a new state. Sutter now joins five other counties to be part of the movement. They are Tehama, Glenn, Modoc, Siskiyou and Yuba. The efort to create a new state requires the approval of the State Legislature and the Congress. 

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services